PDP convention: List of delegates’ votes for each state

The list of the delegates was exclusively obtained by our correspondent in Abuja on Friday.

The aspirants are Prince Uche Secondus, Chief Gbenga Daniel, Mr. Jimi Agbaje, Senator Rashidi Ladoja, Prof. Taoheed Adedoja, Prof. Tunde Adeniran, Dr. Raymond Dokpesi, Mr. Aderemi Olusegun and Chief Olabode George, who later withdrew from the race on Friday evening.

The list of each delegates votes are:

SOUTH-SOUTH [Dokpesi, Secondus; ZONE]

Cross -River 86,

Delta 105

Edo 61,

Rivers 93

Bayelsa –

Akwa-Ibom 140


Abia  90

Anambra 20

Ebonyi 80

Enugu 101

Anambra 20

Imo 79

SOUTH-WEST [ Adeniran, Ladoja, Daniel, George, Agbaje, Olusegun, Adedoja; ZONE]

Ekiti 92

Ondo 56

Ogun 61

Lagos 55

Oyo  71

Osun 11


Adamawa 56

Bauchi, 53;

Borno, 63;

Gombe, 64;

Yobe 44

Taraba 77


Sokoto 51

Kebbi 48

Kano 100

Kastina 76

Jigawa 65

Kaduna 70

Zamfara 34


Benue 69

Kogi 63

Kwara 22

Nasarawa 42

Niger 63;


Plateau 56

and the Federal Capital Territory, 24.

It was gathered that the number of delegates from Osun State was small because of the inconclusiveness of the congresses in the state.

Newsflash Nigeria is an online newspaper that is developed and written exclusively for Nigerians. It’s packed with up-to-the-minute local and national breaking news, entertainment, sports, education, politics, technology, business and opinions.

To make further advert enquiries or place an order, please contact us at flashnewz247@gmail.com and +248053316946 and WhatsApp number 08033546732

Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017. Website: https://newsflashuk.com. e-mail: flashnewz247@gmail.com Office Cell Number: 08053316946. Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/newsflash2471/ Twitter Page: https://www.twitter.com/newsflash2471/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button