Buhari, Alaafin, Ooni , Governors Storm Lagos For Tinubu’s Colloquium

President Muhammadu Buhari, governors of Oyo, Abiola Ajimobi; Kano, Abdullahi Umar Ganduje; Sokoto, Aminu Tambuwal and the former secretary to the state, Babachir Lawal, among other prominent personalities have arrived for the 10th Bola Tinubu Colloquium.

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, a former governor of Lagos and the national leader of the All Progressive Congress (APC) is also using the colloquium to commemorate his 66th birthday.

Other dignitaries already in attendance include the Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi, Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Ogunwusi, Oba of Lagos, Riliwanu Akiolu, Alake of Egbaland, Aremu Gbadebo, the former chairman of the Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC) Nuhu Ribadu, past governors, senators, ministers and some members of House of Assembly.

Image result for Buhari, Alaafin, Ooni , Governors Storm At Tinubu's Colloquium


Newsflash Nigeria is an online newspaper that is developed and written exclusively for Nigerians. It’s packed with up-to-the-minute Local and National Economy News, Share & Capital Market, Health, Sports, Education, Technology, Business and Opinions.

To make further advert enquiries or place an order, please contact us at [email protected] and +2348053316946 and WhatsApp number 08033546732


Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017. Website: https://newsflashuk.com. e-mail: [email protected] Office Cell Number: 08053316946. Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/newsflash2471/ Twitter Page: https://www.twitter.com/newsflash2471/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button