Three Osun Assembly Members Dump APC

Three members of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC in the Osun State House of Assembly have defected to the Action Democratic Party, ADP

The Assembly members are Hon. Debo Akanbi who is representing Ede North, Hon. Tajudeen Famuyide representing Ilesha West and Hon Abdullahi Ibrahim representing Iwo local government areas

A Source gathered that the ADP members were gathered in Osogbo on Saturday to receive the lawmakers.

Newsflash Nigeria is an online newspaper that is developed and written exclusively for Nigerians. It’s packed with up-to-the-minute Local and National Economy News, Share & Capital Market, Health, Sports, Education, Technology, Business and Opinions.

To make further advert enquiries or place an order, please contact us at [email protected] and +2348053316946 and WhatsApp number 08033546732


Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017. Website: e-mail: [email protected] Office Cell Number: 08053316946. Facebook page: Twitter Page:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button