PDP Presidential Primary Updates: Voting Completed, Sorting Ongoing

The Number of delegates that voted per state is:

Abia 106
Adamawa 76
Akwa Ibom 153 but 151 voted
Anambra 54
Bauchi 73
Bayelsa 74
Benue 121
Borno 57
Cross Rivers 95
Delta 141
Edo 79
Eboyin 101
Enugu 121
Ekiti 109 but 107 voted
Gombe 89
Kaduna 103
Kano 129 but 128 voted
Imo 117 but 104 voted
FCT 36 but 35 voted
Jigawa 84
Katsina 102 but 101 voted
Kebbi 68 but 65 voted
Kogi 94 but 93 voted
Kwara 102
Lagos 64
Nasarawa 62
Niger 83
Ondo 64
Osun 88
Ogun 21
Oyo 88 but 87 voted
Plateau 76 but only 74 voted
Rivers 131
Sokoto 95
Taraba 93
Yobe 59 but only 58 voted
Zamfara 48


All agents to the presidential aspirants have openly confirmed to the whole world that the process is free, fair, transparent and that they are all satisfied with the entire voting processes.

Newsflash Nigeria is an online newspaper that is developed and written exclusively for Nigerians. It’s packed with up-to-the-minute Local and National Economy News, Share & Capital Market, Health, Sports, Education, Technology, Business and Opinions.

To make further advert enquiries or place an order, please contact us at [email protected] and +2348053316946 and WhatsApp number 08033546732


Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017. Website: https://newsflashuk.com. e-mail: [email protected] Office Cell Number: 08053316946. Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/newsflash2471/ Twitter Page: https://www.twitter.com/newsflash2471/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button