Osun Decides 2018 Live Updates: INEC Announcing The Final Results

The winner of the Osun State governorship election is officially announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

Isiaka Oyetola of APC 254,345 votes

KOWA 253 votes

MPN 125 votes

Ademola Adeleke PDP 254, 698 votes

Iyiola Omisore of SDP 128,049


Newsflash Nigeria is an online newspaper that is developed and written exclusively for Nigerians. It’s packed with up-to-the-minute Local and National Economy News, Share & Capital Market, Health, Sports, Education, Technology, Business and Opinions.

To make further advert enquiries or place an order, please contact us at [email protected] and +2348053316946 and WhatsApp number 08033546732


Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017. Website: https://newsflashuk.com. e-mail: [email protected] Office Cell Number: 08053316946. Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/newsflash2471/ Twitter Page: https://www.twitter.com/newsflash2471/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button