Ekiti 2018: Mokanjuola Owolabi,Oladiran Adesua Pick APC Nomination Forms

Ahead of the Ekiti State gubernatorial election fixed for July 14th this year, two of the governorship aspirants on the platform of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Dr Mokanjuola Owolabi and Chief Oladiran Barnabas Adesua, have picked the Expression of interest form and the Nomination form on Thursday, April 12  at the Party National Headquarters in Abuja.

As at Thursday night, April 12, Fourteen (14) governorship aspirants on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) have been obtained the nomination and expression of interest forms so far.

The aspirants obtained their form so far are, Hon. Femi Bamisile, Senator Ayo Arise, Senator Gbenga Aluko, Dr. Wole Oluyede, Hon. Bamidele Faparusi, Hon. Debo Ranti-Ajayi, Victor Olumuyiwa Kolade, Mr. Kola AAlabi, Senator Obafemi Ojudu, Hon. Bimbo Daramola, Capt Bimbo Adebomi, Hon. Opeyemi Bamidele,Dr Mokanjuola Owolabi and Chief Oladiran Adesua

Newsflash Nigeria is an online newspaper that is developed and written exclusively for Nigerians. It’s packed with up-to-the-minute Local and National Economy News, Share & Capital Market, Health, Sports, Education, Technology, Business and Opinions.

To make further advert enquiries or place an order, please contact us at flashnewz247@gmail.com and +2348053316946 and WhatsApp number 08033546732


Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017. Website: https://newsflashuk.com. e-mail: flashnewz247@gmail.com Office Cell Number: 08053316946. Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/newsflash2471/ Twitter Page: https://www.twitter.com/newsflash2471/

Related Articles

Back to top button