Buhari Bans The Dead Man From Travelling Abroad

Two People are the among that made the banned list from travelling abroad by the President Muhammadu Buhari are passed away.

Newsflash247 gathered that Alhaji Aliyu Akwe Doma, the former Nasarawa state governor who passed away in March 2018, has been banned from travelling outside the country by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Ex-Governor Aliyu Goma is among the dead people that made the banned list which Buhari used his Executive Power to announce ignoring that majority of the cases are in court.

https://scontent.flos1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/44044626_2055980967793348_5210856406013444096_n.png.jpg?_nc_cat=111&efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&_nc_eui2=AeH3Z3G11oQC0FVTR1xyLYC4Z_tYRY5c1cHoc5pthYJQL1dt31z-bKKQTsQxDUQBm9l0Hxbs-DUBQnYPLHpA8SwX9Wl0JhLcTaLxXHUv8B0fYg&oh=c6d1c35372900e375f8a13427ddd85a7&oe=5C14B25C                                                       Late Aliyu Goma

Also, Renowned Jurist, Former Chief Judge of Enugu State and Professor of Land and Property Law Justice Professor Innocent Azubike Umezulike has passed away in a London hospital last month.
https://scontent.flos1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/44129407_1872682696112576_5477717198153711616_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&_nc_eui2=AeFodO7uJjURLhASVUv9fQBJdh5XchoZ4MsZqJVEBglmnisMqkziG0NMlGGE33R8V1KdxYYBCyvBLNdw1z-LfDpfMPM-gkQujKt7X3cwZk5-aA&oh=651ac2f6bb7e31fed4bb3ea68670425d&oe=5C413CBELate Professor Innocent Azubike Umezulike

Buhari adding the names of over 50 Nigerians in Travel Ban list implies that his government refused to recognize the Nigerian constitution which states that people are innocent until they are proved guilty.

More dead names coming shortly


1) Sambo Dasuki (Former VP)
2) Saminu Turaki (Jigawa), former governor.
3) Murtala Nyako (Adamawa), former governor.
4) Adebayo Alao-Akala (Oyo), former governor.
5) Gabriel Suswam (Benue), former governor.
6) Rasheed Ladoja (Oyo), former governor.
7) Orji Uzor Kalu (Abia), former governor.
(8) Danjuma Goje (Gombe), former governor.
9) Attahiru Bafarawa (Sokoto), former governor.
10) Muazu Babangida Aliyu (Niger); Ex-governor.
11) Chimaroke Nnamani (Enugu); Ex-governor.
12) Sule Lamido (Jigawa); Ex-governor.
13) Gbenga Daniel (Ogun); Ex-governor.
14) Ibrahim Shehu Shema (Katsina). Ex-governor.
15)Aliyu Doma (Nasarawa) Ex-governor. (Dead)
16) Bashir Yuguda, ex-minister
17) Jumoke Akinjide; ex-minister
18) Bala Mohammed; ex-minister
19) Abba Moro; ex-minister
20) Femi Fani-Kayode; ex-minister
21) Ahmadu Fintiri. ex-minister
22) Nenadi Usman, ex-minister
23) ex-Chief of Naval Staff, Vice Adm A. D. Jibrin.
24) ex-Chief of Air Staff, Air Marshal Mohammed.
25) Dikko Umar; former IGP of Police.
26) Sunday Ehindero; former IGP of Police.
27) ex-Chief of Air Staff, Air Mars Adesola Amosu.
28) High Chief Raymond Dokpesi; AIT/ Raypower.
29) Waripamowei Dudafa (SA Domestic) to GEJ.
30) Justice Innocent Umezulike; former Chief Judge of Enugu State (Dead)
31) Justice Rita Ofili-Ajumogobia; former judge of the Federal High Court.
32) Olisa Metu, former PDP NPS.
33) Chief Jide Omokore;
34) Ricky Tarfa.
35) Dele Belgore (SAN).
36) Chief of Defence Staff, Air Marshal Alex Badeh

Newsflash Nigeria is an online newspaper that is developed and written exclusively for Nigerians. It’s packed with up-to-the-minute Local and National Economy News, Share & Capital Market, Health, Sports, Education, Technology, Business and Opinions.

To make further advert enquiries or place an order, please contact us at [email protected] and +2348053316946 and WhatsApp number 08033546732


Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017. Website: https://newsflashuk.com. e-mail: [email protected] Office Cell Number: 08053316946. Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/newsflash2471/ Twitter Page: https://www.twitter.com/newsflash2471/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button